Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

New download: Default Radio - Default Radio - 02.5

1 post in this topic

File Name: Default Radio - 02.5

File Submitter: StankDawg

File Submitted: 13 Jun 2011

File Category: Default Radio

Original Release Date: 2004

Hosts: decoder, lucky225

A Special Episode: Packet HATE! Opening music: Pailhead - "I will refuse", Lucky225 is back!, VoIP Wars III: Packet8 sucks cock!, Unlimited doesnt mean unlimited, Packet8 screws Lucky, doug helps Vonage screw him,, pre-paid credit cards, we call Packet8 and leave them a nice message, we call Vonage and talk to a rep, closing music: Lead Into Gold - "faster than light".

Click here to download this file


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0