Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
LordRach

What now ?

21 posts in this topic

Hi,

I'm a Computer Sciences student and I was interested in hacking from the time I was a little boy. I have read many articles that speak about how to become a hacker. they all agreed that I should learn how to program and learn to use a linux distribution. now i have learned many programming languages (C/C++, Visual Basic, Java, Xhtml/css, php, and Javascript), i have also use a little of python and C# and many others. i have also used and learned many linux distributions (ubuntu, mandriva, backtrack,...), also i have learned some TCP/IP networking.

the question is : i'm i ready to get to some real hacking now that i have learned these ?

if yes, from where should i start, and where ?

thank you.

Hi,

I'm a Computer Sciences student and I was interested in hacking from the time I was a little boy. I have read many articles that speak about how to become a hacker. they all agreed that I should learn how to program and learn to use a linux distribution. now i have learned many programming languages (C/C++, Visual Basic, Java, Xhtml/css, php, and Javascript), i have also use a little of python and C# and many others. i have also used and learned many linux distributions (ubuntu, mandriva, backtrack,...), also i have learned some TCP/IP networking.

the question is : i'm i ready to get to some real hacking now that i have learned these ?

if yes, from where should i start, and where ?

thank you.

I find it hard to believe you're telling the truth.

What exactly do you think "hacking" is?

Maybe you need to start thinking more creatively.

Read the FAQ, and all of the replies to everyone else's "where/how to learn hacking"

You sound like you're ready. All you need to do now is read the k-rad leet hacker manual once you find it. It will teach you all you need to know. Once you finish it you will be ready to really start hacking!

I find it hard to believe you're telling the truth.