Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
mentalray01

Yahoo Password Recovery..

7 posts in this topic

Hi All,

first i am new to this portal side, and i was wondering by any chance is this

portal related to the following people...

http://www.lookatmeimsomesuperelitehackerhokay.com

Are people here who work for Yahoo Password Recovery without changing

Target's email password or him/her widout knowing, do let me know about

it.

Thanks,

Ben

Spam neutered. Feel free to talk about it, and to repost the URL. This is to deny the spammer the satisfaction of hits from his own spam attempts. -Seal

Edited by Seal

I am not sure if I followed your request, but if you are asking if there is any affiliation between that site and ours, the answer is no. I do not know anything about that site. There may be people who are affiliated with that site who are members here, but the people who run this site have no affiliation with that one.

As far as what they do, here is an interesting thing to think about:

Imagine if the service they offer is not really "hacking" or cracking anything at all. It would be interesting if it turned out that they simply had people "on the inside" of the mail companies. I mean, it would be very convenient to simply get a job at hotmail/yahoo/gmail/whatever where you have that access to passwords and accounts. Then you create a front and sell a "hacking" service and charge money for somethin gthat is already your job.

I do not know what they do or how, so I only posed the idea and do not know if it is true at all. I am not accusing them of anything, just thinking out loud. If they aren't doing this, it is an interesting idea for someone else to start although it is probably against the companies NDA and might get you sued by them, not to mention the moral dilemma. ;)