phizone

Mitnick on Radio Godaddy today

6 posts in this topic

Just got this in email...

Please join us for a SPECIAL BROADCAST of Radio Go Daddy™ THIS FRIDAY, MAY 13 AT 12:00 noon PST/3:00 pm EST, featuring:

KEVIN MITNICK...

You can only listen to this special broadcast via LIVE Internet stream and our online chat room at www.radiogodaddy.com. But don't worry! If you can't join us, the show will be rebroadcast on Tuesday, May 17th at 7 pm PST/10 pm EST over XM & Sirius Satellite Radio.

Now that you have advance notice of this week's show, prepare to be part of it! It's EASY:

  Call toll-free, anytime: 1-888-880-4004. If we don't answer your call live, please leave a recorded message. We listen to them all and answer many questions on the air!

  Email us at radio@godaddy.com with your show questions!

  Join our chat room and talk live with other listeners and the Radio Go Daddy staff! Go to www.radiogodaddy.com. Log in to the chat room using any screen name!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Did anyone catch it? What did he discuss?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Did anyone catch it? What did he discuss?

It has yet to happen. The show is going to air in precisely 1 hour and 10 minutes.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Link appreciated.

Edit: That was rather boring, don't waste your time.

Edited by Caustiq
0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

yeah it was boring. he pretty much plugs his book and they go to break every 5 minutes.. someone has a small bladder..

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now