Athnex

Covert Call, pwned.

28 posts in this topic

lucky showed me that shit earlier. pretty stupid that they put some irc channel on there. i hope other sites dont start getting pwned. its lame.

6:11 AM Thrusday: All it says now is a green background with a single image that says "WHAT THE HACK?"

So why'd they target covertcall?

The Abstruse One

<!-- 

owned by atomix in 2005. word to big bird. greets to mah peeps: brute, cire, hex, &
#uip.

shouts from cire:
werd tah big b3rd in the two kay five, defonic gorilla unit w0rd.

OMFGOMFGOMFOGMFOGMOFMG --- this has been brought to you by the letter N
and the country LEBANON!

! DFNCTSC !

irc.defonic.net:6667 #main

u all should know something.... cilin, ive been cheating on you for the past 3 years
with your best friends, uncles, cousins, fathers, 2nd nephews, sisters, roommates,
former laundary person.... villain. SORRY!.

i gave prime herpes also....shhhhhhhh

Yea, People are stupid...

Does anyone know 'Joanna', I think she was the only one behind the whole covertcall 'operation'... I assume her billing and our billing information is secure...

This sucks but Im going to set up an asterisk box of my own soon, so I control it all...

wow those comments in the code are so fucking pointless.

Looks like someone has now changed the A record to point to "1.1.1.1"

Am I the only one who is sick of the terms owned, pwned, and all their variations? It's just so godamn cliche. No personality at all. It isn't surprising they were repping an IRC channel either.

I have used em...

I forget the number to be able to utilize their services w/o the internet.. anyone have it?

I think I remember my PIN..

I think I remember my PIN..

How can you forget something like that??? :grr:

OK- To login to their online system where you can connect, spoof, buy more credits, etc it takes an email address and password...