u know whats crazy? i was just checkin out some folks photobuckets by typing in the usernames (boredom) and all of a sudden i could view everybodys photobucket. each name i put in i could see all of the pics for some reason... it just had login read only at the top of each one. it lasted for a day until it logged itself out.. i just gotta figure out how did i do it. i havent did it since then. can anyone tell me how that could possibly have happened?