Photo
- - - - -

Hello, i'm new and i'm looking for help!

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Castlewall

Castlewall

Will I break 10 posts?

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 07 January 2012 - 12:07 AM

I know, it's really noobish. :dry: But, i must start from somewhere. Let me introduce myself. I'm living in Turkey, i'm a web programmer and i'm studying for Computer Programming. I'm 18. I prefer do not give my name. I know how to use computer, i can learn fast, i'm interested in computer really long time. Now,

I wanted to be hacker, but for some good reasons. You know, maybe being a digital Robin Hood. And, i need a teacher who teach me how to be a hacker, who can give me sources, can guides me. If you're reading this and thinking you're good at this subject please help me. :huh:

I know it's sounds like noobish and i know i'm looking like a noob. But, i promise, i swear if you help me, i'll do it for other beginners, after i learn something.. :laugh:

Please don't let me down. Thanks.. ^^

#2 Castlewall

Castlewall

Will I break 10 posts?

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 07 January 2012 - 05:52 AM

34 Wiews and, no anwers. :huh: Please guys, help me. :dry:

#3 Afterm4th

Afterm4th

SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

• Members
  • 399 posts

Posted 07 January 2012 - 12:48 PM

34 Wiews and, no anwers. :huh: Please guys, help me. :dry:

try this: http://www.binrev.co...-newbie-hq-faq/

#4 Powermaniac7

Powermaniac7

mad 1337

• Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 08 January 2012 - 07:45 AM

Sorry about that, the main reason you would have been ignored is for the simple fact there is a Nubie or Noob HQ for new people that want to learn. So as AfterM4th linked to the best place to start would be there.

#5 nyphonejacks

nyphonejacks

Dangerous free thinker

• Members
  • 793 posts

Posted 09 January 2012 - 01:57 AM