Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

SECOND BATCH OF HOPE TICKETS GO ON SALE SATURDAY


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 BINREV SPYD3R

BINREV SPYD3R

    I should go outside once in a while

  • Members
  • 2,557 posts

Posted 06 December 2011 - 06:21 AM

The second batch of tickets to HOPE Number Nine are going to be available at 2:00 pm ET, (11:00 am PT, 1900 UTC, 12:45 am in Nepal) on Saturday, December 10th.

http://www.2600.com/...w/article/12165




BinRev is hosted by the great people at Lunarpages!