17 replies to this topic

#1 WebNinja

WebNinja

Will I break 10 posts?

• Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 22 April 2011 - 10:44 AM

Hi,
i was googling for a hacking resource to start learning when i stumbled across binrev and i thought this was as good a place as any to start.
I've been interested in computers and hacking in general for awhile now and i've always wanted to know more about it but have had problems finding a simple and intuitive guide for beginners on the internet, hence my posting here on the forums.I would like to start off simple, by maybe writing simple executable programs and slowly work my way up to game modding, ie. character models and textures etc, as well as game hacking in the likes of teams such as Skidrow and RAZOR 1911.Also of interest to me would be hacking like denial of service, brute forcing, etc.

I know that most hackers are self-taught and do not like free-loaders but i would appreciate any help that i can get, or if someone would just point me in the right direction to start or the best language to starto ff with.I've heard that i should start off with languages like java or C,C++,C#(what's the difference with the 3 C languages?), as i can do many things with them.I've also taken a module in basic programming in html a few years back and learnt a little about algorithmns though i dont realy remember much of it anymore.

Thanks in advance

#2 5imp7y

5imp7y

Hakker addict

• Binrev Financier
  • 507 posts

Posted 22 April 2011 - 01:28 PM

Hi,
i was googling for a hacking resource to start learning when i stumbled across binrev and i thought this was as good a place as any to start.