• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 sk3l1t0r

sk3l1t0r

SCRiPT KiDDie

• Members
  • 25 posts

Posted 11 January 2011 - 07:50 PM

Hello all, I know its important to stay anonymous whenever your online doing..whatever. I just want to discuss different ways to keep your identity hidden and lets say you might theoretically need to cover some tracks that you have made as well.

First off, i'm pretty new to programming and binrev itself but i have been doing as much research as possible. I found that http://www.the-cloak...rfing-home.html can hide your IP for free while you surf the web but i am unsure of how exactly this is done, it also is only good i think for an hour or so then you have to wait 6 hours before you can use it again... and im not paying for any service. I also disable alot of the web options in my tools tab on my browser (i.e. store history box, usage statistics to google, prefetching to load web pages, my location, bookmarks, auto fill, and everything on the share tab) i also delete everything in my browsing history (temp files, form data, etc..) but i know this is all basic stuff to do. I'm not too sure what i would need to do to be able to use proxies or even better proxy chain, so any discussion on this would be great insight to me.

http://www.anonymizer.com/ would be great if you didnt have to pay..paying also leads a paper trail right to you if FEDS look through your bank account.

http://www.inetpriva...proxy/index.htm looks ok as well but once agian these vampires want MONEY! i dont know much about them anyway so i will have to come back to this and investigate. website is put together poorly and looks pretty vulnerable..hhmm might have to play around here actually..but later.