Welcome to Binary Revolution Forums
![]() |
|
| Guest Message © 2012 DevFuse | |
Anybody know about this?
#1
Posted 28 April 2010 - 11:02 PM
http://meningrey.net/
#2
Posted 30 April 2010 - 04:47 PM
#3
Posted 01 May 2010 - 03:45 PM
BigBadWolf, on 30 April 2010 - 04:47 PM, said:
intersting links on their page:
http://meningrey.net...ost=192.168.1.1
http://meningrey.net...?host=127.0.0.1
http://meningrey.net.../?host=10.0.0.0
The torrent freak article: http://torrentfreak....ng-site-100427/
a pastebin of an nmap scan: http://pastebin.com/VC7XXQpK
trying to do a maltego but pdf printer just froze on me... will post back
#4
Posted 01 May 2010 - 04:49 PM
http://yfrog.com/g0meningrayj
or
http://img576.images...3/meningray.jpg
Attached File(s)
-
meningray.jpg (930.72K)
Number of downloads: 9
#5
Posted 05 May 2010 - 06:27 PM
Afterm4th, on 01 May 2010 - 03:45 PM, said:
BigBadWolf, on 30 April 2010 - 04:47 PM, said:
intersting links on their page:
http://meningrey.net...ost=192.168.1.1
http://meningrey.net...?host=127.0.0.1
http://meningrey.net.../?host=10.0.0.0
The torrent freak article: http://torrentfreak....ng-site-100427/
a pastebin of an nmap scan: http://pastebin.com/VC7XXQpK
trying to do a maltego but pdf printer just froze on me... will post back
About the 2nd link above you posted, it has several links at the bottom of that page, one if 'OFFICIAL PROTOCOLS". If you click it and sit and wait on the page you get, the page will advance to the next page by itself - weird thing to do and annoying when you want it to stay where it's at. I had to keep using the back button to get back to the 1st page I was on.
Speaking of the 1st page you'll see when you get there, it has a PDF named "Internet Protocol Transition Workbook". I Googled that to see if it exists and I found it here on this military URL :
Internet Protocol Transition Workbook
All that means however is that the PDF is real and exists. I however bet the site is some joke site but made to appear pretty scarey looking.
Edit : I came across a link in that torrentfreak article comment section. It goes to a "social coding" site. In other words, it's people who socially get together to see what they can program and come up with. So this site's a fake - someone's coding idea and nothing more.
Here's the link I just mentioned :
HERE
This post has been edited by resistor X: 05 May 2010 - 06:33 PM
#6
Posted 05 May 2010 - 10:30 PM
pretty cool... i think...
#7
Posted 06 May 2010 - 01:22 PM
delicatessen, on 28 April 2010 - 11:02 PM, said:
http://meningrey.net/
huh, that's way cool. Any ideas on how their getting your subnetwork's traffic?
#8
Posted 06 May 2010 - 10:27 PM
#9
Posted 07 May 2010 - 09:30 AM
livinded, on 06 May 2010 - 10:27 PM, said:
lame :(
#10
Posted 07 May 2010 - 10:08 PM
#11
Posted 27 July 2010 - 08:56 PM
n3xg3n, on 07 May 2010 - 10:08 PM, said:
Yeah. meningrey.net/%5C/. Which is fake. There's a php script that's looking for that character and is letting the user navigate a specific directory. You can navigate up, but not down.
Also watch this video:
http://meningrey.net...home/mig/video/
lol
The whole website is highly SUSPECT.
This post has been edited by Lord 0xf: 03 August 2010 - 03:17 PM
#13
Posted 18 August 2010 - 12:15 AM
I came across this link which has nice pictures http://www.darkroast...ace-on-earth.ht

Sign In »
Register Now!
Help
























