• This topic is locked This topic is locked
13 replies to this topic

#1 hayton2k3

hayton2k3

puppet account

• Banned
  • 219 posts

Posted 23 August 2007 - 10:11 AM

i was kindly given a range of ip's which i have since deleted so has anyone got any working ones so i can test my ip scanner cos when i had last range my ip scanner kept F***ING up and i only want software thar works on my computer now as im sick of having loads of programs using ram that dont do the things they supposed to do

also if any 1 knows where to get information on how to know what each packet is that i would be able to use could they reply in my INTERNET post further down as i dont understann irongeek.com as im a newbie

#2 g3x

g3x

SUP3R 31337 P1MP

• Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 23 August 2007 - 10:45 AM

el no comprende senior hayton :wacko:

#3 hayton2k3

hayton2k3

puppet account

• Banned
  • 219 posts

Posted 23 August 2007 - 11:01 AM

el no comprende senior hayton :wacko:

iv found active ip addresses and open ports on them just woundered where to get info on how to use my information

#4 g3x

g3x

SUP3R 31337 P1MP

• Members
  • 252 posts

Posted 23 August 2007 - 11:19 AM

el no comprende senior hayton

Was a joke btw.

I don't see why you would want to exploit or do anything to a random ip :ranaway:

#5 hayton2k3

hayton2k3

puppet account

• Banned
  • 219 posts

Posted 23 August 2007 - 12:00 PM

Was a joke btw.

I don't see why you would want to exploit or do anything to a random ip :ranaway:

i want to jus do things and learn a bit,YOU CANT LEARN UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO,and i dont know what to do so how do i learn by my mistakes?

#6 Enigma

Enigma

HPR Overlord

• Moderating Team
  • 839 posts

Posted 23 August 2007 - 02:09 PM

Was a joke btw.

i want to jus do things and learn a bit,YOU CANT LEARN UNLESS YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO,and i dont know what to do so how do i learn by my mistakes?

set up a box of your own on your network and learn that way :P

#7 hayton2k3