• Please log in to reply
15 replies to this topic

#1 1st_time

1st_time

the 0ne

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 19 October 2006 - 12:02 PM

HOW DO I HACK INTO A COMPUTER WITHOUT A HACKING PROGRAM THIS IS MY FIRST TIME SO IM WILLING TOO LEARN

#2 trevelyn

trevelyn

mad 1337

• Members
  • 125 posts

Posted 19 October 2006 - 12:09 PM

HACK THE PLANET!! :lol:

#3 Z3R0

Z3R0

H4x0r

• Members
  • 31 posts

Posted 19 October 2006 - 12:14 PM

HOW DO I HACK INTO A COMPUTER WITHOUT A HACKING PROGRAM THIS IS MY FIRST TIME SO IM WILLING TOO LEARN

First of all, your Caps Lock button is broken so learn how to drive. Go to the store and get a new keyboard.

Please tell me what you meant to say is "How do I crack into a computer without a cracking program? This is my first time so I'm willing to learn."

-----------------------------------
I wanna say it this time so here it is:

Hacking is about production, not destruction; it involves curiosity, research, analysis, knowledge, the creation of new ideas, the discovery of amazing breakthroughs, and the sharing of information with those who will use it responsibly. Hacking is not illegal activity. The Digital Dawg Pound and the Binary Revolution Forums will not take any responsibility for your actions, nor do we condone any sort of illegal activity, especially in the name of hacking.

You don't just hack into random computers(thats illegal), you get permission(best in written form).

If you want to learn how to hack (fundamentals, types of hackers, types of hacking, etc) search google for Phaze and look for Certified Ethical Hacker Coursework. When you find it, read it like 3 times over....you'll learn something.

Edited by Z3R0, 19 October 2006 - 12:23 PM.

#4 vox

vox

Hakker addict

• Members
  • 652 posts

Posted 19 October 2006 - 12:14 PM

Someone please tell me this is a joke.

They even typed it in caps and everything!

#5 Panda

Panda

mad 1337

• Members
  • 129 posts

Posted 19 October 2006 - 12:20 PM