• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 twisted rage

twisted rage

the 0ne

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 08 September 2003 - 06:40 PM

i want to know how to hide your ip and not get traced, caught, or whatever u want to call it.
:help: u know, how to safely hack without telnet and everybody tacing u. i would appreciate help.........if u can....m AIM name
is samurai491 and yahoo is the same

#2 Dox

Dox

Hakker addict

• Members
  • 537 posts

Posted 08 September 2003 - 06:55 PM

have you tried the tested and true tinfoil helmet? j/k i think a proxy might be what you're looking for. although im no expert, so you should probably confirm this with the mighty sage google before taking my word on the matter. ;)

#3 phreakblaze

phreakblaze

...and would you belive they let me play with 30TB!!!

• Binrev Financier
  • 1,670 posts

Posted 08 September 2003 - 08:03 PM

Well, to hide you ip while web browsing, HTTP proxys are a dime a dozen, I can't help you on other types of proxys ;)

#4 hacnslash

hacnslash

Banisher of n00bs

• Agents of the Revolution
  • 2,454 posts

Posted 08 September 2003 - 08:04 PM

you could use a proxy when on irc.

#5 screamer

screamer

SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

• Members
  • 347 posts

Posted 08 September 2003 - 08:20 PM

Muahahahahaha *cough* haha!