Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Test number search


  • Please log in to reply
77 replies to this topic

#61 Dialtone

Dialtone

    I broke 10 posts and all I got was this lousy title!

  • Members
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 15 April 2010 - 04:55 PM

Someone has already posted the BT line tests I know.

Nice to see other UK folks active (albeit a couple of years back).

:biggrin:

#62 ticom

ticom

    SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

  • Moderating Team
  • 420 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:860

Posted 27 May 2010 - 08:40 PM

Connecticut ANAC (AT&T) - 959-9822

#63 nyphonejacks

nyphonejacks

    Dangerous free thinker

  • Members
  • 793 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:718

Posted 12 June 2010 - 01:07 PM

Connecticut ANAC (AT&T) - 959-9822

just found a test number database on sandman.com http://www.sandman.com/colookup.asp
they are set up per CO - so searching seems to be a PITA since you can not get a list of everything in an area code, or the whole list - and so far checking various 718 exchanges has not turned up any test numbers.. but maybe there might be some test numbers on there for you?

#64 Asterisk Phreak

Asterisk Phreak

    SCRiPT KiDDie

  • Members
  • 20 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:LATA 140

Posted 13 June 2010 - 03:48 PM

Verizon 716 landline (5ESS - LATA 140)

959-XXXX (XXXX=last 4 digits of phone number) - Ringback
9580 - ANAC
9581, 9582, 9584, 9585, 9586, 9587, 9588 give recording on 4th dialed digit
9583, 9589 give recording on 7th digit dialed. Probably some working test numbers in these two ranges.

AsteriskPhreak

#65 SigFLUP

SigFLUP

    SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

  • Members
  • 367 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling

Posted 13 July 2010 - 06:01 PM

What the fuck do you think this is about?
1-800-462-3339

#66 nyphonejacks

nyphonejacks

    Dangerous free thinker

  • Members
  • 793 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:718

Posted 13 July 2010 - 06:31 PM

What the fuck do you think this is about?
1-800-462-3339

just rings out for me....

#67 Rpm

Rpm

    SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

  • Members
  • 355 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NPA 710

Posted 13 July 2010 - 07:07 PM

calling through g.v. it rang then busy signal for me..

#68 SigFLUP

SigFLUP

    SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

  • Members
  • 367 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling

Posted 13 July 2010 - 07:59 PM

calling through g.v. it rang then busy signal for me..



I get this (attached). I'm calling over voipbuster and am unsure of what exit pstn # I'm calling with

This is the number it dtmf's out: 166#43#7112569#1200

Attached File  whaa.mp3   400.41KB   17 downloads

Edited by SigFLUP, 13 July 2010 - 08:08 PM.


#69 sToRm

sToRm

    SCRiPT KiDDie

  • Members
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 13 July 2010 - 08:49 PM


calling through g.v. it rang then busy signal for me..



I get this (attached). I'm calling over voipbuster and am unsure of what exit pstn # I'm calling with

This is the number it dtmf's out: 166#43#7112569#1200

Attached File  whaa.mp3   400.41KB   17 downloads

BITCHES DON'T KNOW BOUT MY 7-1-1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


http://confcon.org/t..._711numbers.txt
http://gonullyoursel...g/phreak/#7-1-1
http://www.binrev.co...found-scanning/
http://www.binrev.co...rand0m-numb3rs/
http://www.binrev.co...answer-me-this/
http://www.binrev.co...s/page__st__340

#70 ThoughtPhreaker

ThoughtPhreaker

    BinRev veteran

  • Members
  • 1,225 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 13 July 2010 - 09:05 PM

Damn, you beat me to it. 

So I know I'm a bit late here, but dear everyone,

Please take note: Google Voice plays fake ring over unsupervised audio, as it has since GrandCentral came into existence. If you need further assistance in completing your calls, please contact your operator.

Love,

TP



#71 nyphonejacks

nyphonejacks

    Dangerous free thinker

  • Members
  • 793 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:718

Posted 13 July 2010 - 11:04 PM

Damn, you beat me to it. 

So I know I'm a bit late here, but dear everyone,

Please take note: Google Voice plays fake ring over unsupervised audio, as it has since GrandCentral came into existence. If you need further assistance in completing your calls, please contact your operator.

Love,

TP

ah.. tested and confirmed... did not know this... guess that is why it did not work for me.. (tried calling a verification line with GV, and it just rung out, then i dialed direct to be sure that there was no trouble with the ver. line, and it worked)

#72 Rpm

Rpm

    SUPR3M3 31337 Mack Daddy P1MP

  • Members
  • 355 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NPA 710

Posted 14 July 2010 - 09:21 PM

heh-werd. tp- schoolin us with comedy I like it. anywho-I miss my copper lines.. even though a celly will get ya to that number and voip is cool for many reasons , I need a landline again. oh wait-I think I'm getting one for the 24th :) but yeah-I only scan with copper,by hand,and I miss it. especially since one of my local telcos just merged recently and is now century link..

#73 resistor X

resistor X

    Mack Daddy 31337

  • Members
  • 214 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:Linux Heaven

Posted 21 July 2010 - 06:35 PM



calling through g.v. it rang then busy signal for me..



I get this (attached). I'm calling over voipbuster and am unsure of what exit pstn # I'm calling with

This is the number it dtmf's out: 166#43#7112569#1200

Attached File  whaa.mp3   400.41KB   17 downloads

BITCHES DON'T KNOW BOUT MY 7-1-1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://confcon.org/audio/PhreakerD7%20-%20711%20Numbers.mp3
http://confcon.org/t..._711numbers.txt
http://gonullyoursel...g/phreak/#7-1-1
http://www.binrev.co...found-scanning/
http://www.binrev.co...rand0m-numb3rs/
http://www.binrev.co...answer-me-this/
http://www.binrev.co...s/page__st__340


I know about it.

#74 ThoughtPhreaker

ThoughtPhreaker

    BinRev veteran

  • Members
  • 1,225 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 27 July 2010 - 06:33 PM

but yeah-I only scan with copper,by hand,and I miss it

Rpm knows how to keep it real :wub:Anyway, it looks like West has gone to the UK market. I forgot to write down the number, but you'll find 711 numbers in the good 'ol 0800 ranges as well.



#75 phreeman

phreeman

    SCRiPT KiDDie

  • Members
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:075T

Posted 26 April 2011 - 09:28 PM



calling through g.v. it rang then busy signal for me..



I get this (attached). I'm calling over voipbuster and am unsure of what exit pstn # I'm calling with

This is the number it dtmf's out: 166#43#7112569#1200

Attached File  whaa.mp3   400.41KB   17 downloads

BITCHES DON'T KNOW BOUT MY 7-1-1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


http://confcon.org/t..._711numbers.txt
http://gonullyoursel...g/phreak/#7-1-1
http://www.binrev.co...found-scanning/
http://www.binrev.co...rand0m-numb3rs/
http://www.binrev.co...answer-me-this/
http://www.binrev.co...s/page__st__340



I just saw your conclusion with the 711 numbers. Good job you two. peace peace

#76 phreeman

phreeman

    SCRiPT KiDDie

  • Members
  • 21 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:075T

Posted 21 August 2012 - 01:02 AM

heh-werd. tp- schoolin us with comedy I like it. anywho-I miss my copper lines.. even though a celly will get ya to that number and voip is cool for many reasons , I need a landline again. oh wait-I think I'm getting one for the 24th :) but yeah-I only scan with copper,by hand,and I miss it. especially since one of my local telcos just merged recently and is now century link..


yeah I hear you.. I miss mine as well.. I havent had one since eh 2005ish (I only scan by hand as well..)

#77 Partyline4

Partyline4

    SCRiPT KiDDie

  • Members
  • 20 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bell Labs

Posted 09 March 2013 - 10:04 PM

I am a newbie and am curious about something.

What is everyone using to call these numbers?

I would guess that they use cell phones, or maybe google's free calling deal.

Please inform me!



#78 ThoughtPhreaker

ThoughtPhreaker

    BinRev veteran

  • Members
  • 1,225 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 11 March 2013 - 10:34 AM

A good number of the test numbers in this thread (the ones that're seven digits or less) are for things only available on the local switch, so you'd have to have a line from that provider possibly in that state to call them. 

 

I can't speak for everyone here, but I have a POTS line from my local telco. 






BinRev is hosted by the great people at Lunarpages!